Delete a Scheduled Workspace
Last updated: September 21, 2026
Admins have the ability to delete the scheduled workspaces of other users to ensure seamless management of processes.
Deleting the scheduled workspaces of a user will remove the user from any scheduled workspaces they were a participant in, as well as delete all scheduled workspace the user is a host of.
To delete all scheduled workspaces for a user:
-
Click Admin in the top tool bar.
-
A new window will automatically open taking you into the Admin portal.

- Inside the Admin portal, click on the Internal Users tab in the left side menu.
- Click on the ellipsis ‘...’ icon to the right of the user whom you would like to delete the scheduled workspaces for.
- Click on Delete Scheduled Workspaces from the drop down menu. A confirmation popup will appear on the screen.

- Please read carefully, then click Delete to proceed.